Kovar.Ladislav-01.png
doc. Dr. Ing. Ladislav Kovář vedoucí katedry +420 597 324 585 ladislav.kovar@vsb.cz
Plchova.Anna-01.png
Dr. Ing. Anna Plchová zástupce vedoucího katedry +420 597 324 583 anna.plchova@vsb.cz
Hrabec.Ladislav-01.png
Ing. Ladislav Hrabec, Ph.D. tajemník katedry +420 597 324 600 ladislav.hrabec@vsb.cz
Dluhosova.Marcela-01.png
Bc. Marcela Dluhošová sekretářka katedry +420 597 324 467 marcela.dluhosova@vsb.cz
Blata.Jan-01.jpg
Ing. Jan Blata, Ph.D. Odborný asistent +420 597 324 580 jan.blata@vsb.cz
fries.jiri-mono.png
doc. Ing. Jiří Fries, Ph.D. proděkan pro vědu, výzkum a spolupráci s praxí +420 597 324 207 jiri.fries@vsb.cz
stažený soubor.jpg
prof. Ing. Horst Gondek, DrSc. profesor +420 597 321 204 horst.gondek@vsb.cz
silueta
Ing. Tomáš Hapla odborný asistent +420 597 324 271 tomas.hapla@vsb.cz
Helebrant.Frantisek-01.JPG
doc. Ing. František Helebrant, CSc. docent +420 597 324 388 frantisek.helebrant@vsb.cz
Kolesar.Michal-01.png
Ing. Michal Kolesár, Ph.D. odborný asistent +420 597 324 582 michal.kolesar@vsb.cz
silueta
Ing. Tomáš Kubín, Ph.D. odborný asistent +420 597 324 579 tomas.kubin@vsb.cz
Melecky.Jaroslav-01.jpg
Dr. Ing. Jaroslav Melecký odborný asistent +420 597 324 444 jaroslav.melecky@vsb.cz
silueta
MgA. Petr Nenička odborný asistent +420 597 324 578 petr.nenicka@vsb.cz
Noga.Zdenek-01.jpg
Ing. Zdeněk Noga, CSc. odborný asistent +420 597 324 582 zdenek.noga@vsb.cz
Ucen.Oldrich-01.jpg
Ing. Oldřich Učeň, Ph.D. odborný asistent +420 597 324 274 oldrich.ucen@vsb.cz
silueta
Ing. Radim Dittrich interní doktorand +420 597 324 509 radim.dittrich@vsb.cz
silueta
Ing. Antonín Durna interní doktorand +420 597 324 452 antonin.durna@vsb.cz
silueta
Ing. Tomáš Kaufman interní doktorand +420 597 324 509 tomas.kaufman@vsb.cz
silueta
Ing. Lukáš Kudrna interní doktorand +420 597 324 509 lukas.kudrna.st@vsb.cz
silueta
Ing. Jiří Mlčoch interní doktorand +420 597 324 509 jiri.mlcoch@vsb.cz
© 2018 Katedra výrobních strojů a konstruováníPřihlásit